Listen to a Sermon

Sermons are uploaded as soon as possible. All recordings are from the 11 a.m. worship service unless otherwise noted.

Sunday, December 03, 2017

Glory Glory Hallelujah
Sermon – Dr Ollie Wagner

Sunday, November 26, 2017

The Things That Matter Most
Sermon – Rev. Caitlin Phillips

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Spiritual Growth
Sermon – Dr. Ollie Wagner

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Generosity and Thanksgiving
Sermon – Dr. Ollie Wagner

Sunday, November 05, 2017

More Than Enough
Sermon – Dr. Ollie Wagner

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Saved By Grace,  Inspired By Saints
Sermon – Dr. Ollie Wagner

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Pay Your Dues
Sermon – Dr. Ollie Wagner

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Joyful Joyful
Sermon – Dr. Ollie Wagner

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Senseless Violence
Sermon – Rev.  Caitlin Phillips

Sunday, October 01, 2017

One World
Sermon – Dr. Ollie Wagner

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Complaints Department
Sermon – Dr. Ollie Wagner

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Triumph!
Sermon – Open Arms Sunday Special Guest Speaker Gavin Cloy

Sunday, September 10, 2017

The Law of Love
Sermon – Dr. Ollie Wagner

Sunday, September 03, 2017

Living Between Two Worlds
Sermon – Rev. Caitlin Phillips

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Christ At the Center
Sermon – Dr. Ollie Wagner

Sunday, August 20, 2017

To Whom Should I be a Neighbor
Sermon – Dr. Raj Nadella

Sunday, August 13, 2017

SOS
Sermon – Dr. Ollie Wagner

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Blessed and Broken
Sermon – Dr. Ollie Wagner

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Hidden Mysteries
Sermon – Dr. Jo Anderson

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Cherish the Inheritance
Sermon – Dr. Ollie Wagner

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Bless Globally
Sermon – Dr. Ollie Wagner

Sunday, July 9, 2017

The Struggle is Real
Sermon – Rev. Caitlin Phillips

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Joined Together
Sermon – Dr. Ollie Wagner

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Too Good To Be True
Sermon – Dr. Ollie Wagner

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Excellence
Sermon – Dr. Ollie Wagner

Sunday, June 4, 2017

The Great Translator
Sermon – Rev Caitln Phillips

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Power In The Skies
Sermon – Rev Caitln Phillips

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Youth Sunday
Sermon – Cara Doll, Sarah Gould, Caroline Tweedy, Bobby VanBrackle

Sunday, May 21, 2017

I Will Not Leave You Orphaned
Sermon – Dr Jo Anderson

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Which Way
Sermon – Dr Ollie Wagner

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Risen Indeed
Sermon – Dr Ollie Wagner

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Opening Shut Doors
Sermon – Rev Caitlin Phillips

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Raised With Christ
Sermon – Dr Ollie Wagner

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Memory
Sermon – Rev Caitlin Phillips

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Who Is This?
Sermon – Dr Ollie Wagner

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Promising Resurrection
Sermon – Dr Anderson

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Work The Works
Sermon – Dr Ollie Wagner

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Water From The Rock
Sermon – Dr Ollie Wagner

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Attitude of Gratitude
Sermon – Rev. Caitlin

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Put to the Test
Sermon – Dr. Ollie Wagner

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Mountaintop Moments
Sermon – Dr. Ollie Wagner

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Actions Speaker Louder Than Words
Sermon – Rev. Caitlin

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Common Purpose
Sermon – Dr Ollie Wagner

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Salt and Light
Sermon – Dr. Jo Anderson

Sunday, January 29, 2017

What is Good
Sermon – Dr. Ollie Wagner

Sunday, January 22, 2017

E Pluribus Unum
Sermon – Dr. Ollie Wagner

Sunday, January 15, 2017

A Light to the Nations
Sermon – Dr. Ollie Wagner