Online Worship

Sunday, May 29, 2022

11am Worship
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: coming soon

Sunday, May 22, 2022

11am Worship
Rev. Erin Noh
YouTube link: 

Sunday, May 15, 2022

11am Youth Sunday
Led by APC’s Youth Group
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/8ks25g9c0VU

Sunday, May 8, 2022

11am Worship
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/rFUNtK4U1MY

Sunday, May 1, 2022

11am Worship
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/VTt3ymyIASI

Sunday, April 24, 2022

11am Worship
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/tuPlTpKYbqk

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Easter Worship
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/OSSzkdeUK4g

Friday, April 15, 2022

Good Friday Worship
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/0FCBLiKjOGM

Sunday, April 14, 2022

Maundy Thursday Communion
Rev. Beverly Markham
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/DiPMLgbLIMk

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Palm Sunday 11am worship
Rev. Anne Fyffe
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/81u7KxPa0CQ

Sunday, April 3, 2022

11am worship
Rev. Beverly Markham
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/ItM7c2s2W6I

Sunday, March 27, 2022

11am worship
Confirmation Sunday
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/WjQ_1dLY_WM

Sunday, March 20, 2022

11am worship
Guest Preacher
Dr. Walter Jones
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/pKoIXQiIyVE

Sunday, March 13, 2022

11am worship
Gifts of Women Sunday
Rev. Erin Noh
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/UfPIjD2x6C8

Sunday, March 6, 2022

10:30 Congregational Meeting
11am worship
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/bzL6sHQ_ifY

Ash Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Ash Wednesday Worship 7pm
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/EqSMYSXQk3o

Sunday, February 27, 2022

11:00am Worship
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/-uKx36TqBEo

Sunday, February 20, 2022

11:00am Worship
Rev. Anne Fyffe
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/EM80l7BMVr8

Sunday, February 13, 2022

11:00am Worship
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/TvYvn13OT04

Sunday, February 6, 2022

11:00am Worship
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/iwGRK_Yu__A