Online Worship

Sunday, February 12, 2023  11am

11am worship
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube Livestream link

Sunday, February 5, 2023  11am

11am worship
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube Livestream link

Sunday, January 29, 2023  11am

11am worship
Dayschool Sunday
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/Bv9CuaRMmXA

Sunday, January 22, 2023  11am

11am worship
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/bIHEabkFNko 

Sunday, January 15, 2023  11am

11am worship
Rev. Erin Noh
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/wO6yCl0v-t0

Sunday, January 8, 2023  11am

11am worship
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/d7H4IuhccI0

Sunday, January 1, 2023  11am

Epiphany Worship 11am
Dr. Beverly Markham
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/KwJvO1lqfm4

Saturday, December 24, 2022  7:00pm

Christmas Eve Candlelight Lessons & Carols
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/PSgYWbuM4oc

Saturday, December 24, 2022  3:30pm

Children’s Christmas Eve Service
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/igGlDg9uVWo

Sunday, December 18, 2022  11am

Christmas Music Service
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/t2U2yrArkrA

Sunday, December 11, 2022 11:00am

3rd Sunday of Advent
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/pL3CQ3SLiUg

Sunday, December 11, 2022 9:30am

Christmas Pageant
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/Rbf5o_Ba9LA

Sunday, December 4, 2022 11am

2nd Sunday of Advent
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/Oyj2XL3_xBw

Sunday, November 27, 2022 11am

1st Sunday of Advent
Rev. Beverly Markham
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/n3SxNCfOcpk

Sunday, November 20, 2022 11am

Commitment Sunday
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/0Epa_OrfhHI

Sunday, November 13, 2022 11am

11:00 am worship
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/o5P6nouG1Z0

Sunday, November 6, 2022 11am

11:00 am worship
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link:https://youtu.be/nDZSntksCWU 

Sunday, October 30, 2022 11am

11:00 am worship
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link:https://youtu.be/vcDiSyzj1-g 

Sunday, October 23, 2022 11am

11:00 am worship
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/VI3ktmljJMY

Sunday, October 23, 2022 9:30am

Children’s Sunday
APC kids, Kristin Hicks
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/yZbibl9J5mw 

Sunday, October 16, 2022

11:00am worship
Rev. Sarah Hooker
YouTube link
:https://youtu.be/BH4UO2bhF-Q

Sunday, October 9, 2022

11:00am worship
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link
:https://youtu.be/sbEqapxrocQ

Sunday, October 2, 2022

10:30am worship
World Communion Sunday
YouTube link
: https://youtu.be/K97jPzT_s-U

Sunday, September 25, 2022

11am worship
Rev. Erin Noh
YouTube link:https://youtu.be/s1GSSrZaC-s 

Sunday, September 18, 2022

11am worship
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/nzUWJ4S6p2w

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Open Arms Sunday
Rev. Beverly Markham
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/GJbLy5CyECY

Sunday, September 4, 2022

11 am Worship
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/Mht3euaC2EQ

Sunday, August 28, 2022

11 am Worship
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/2TeSwSSuvY0

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Mission Sunday
APC Missions
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/TGFqs727fjw

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Kickoff Sunday
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/vk2C9RTz3As

Sunday, August 7, 2022

11am Worship
Dr. Ollie Wagner
YouTube link: https://youtu.be/Ha5BhA4v318